Mitarbeiter

Institutsleiter
Rech, Prof. Dr. Bernd 8062 - 14747
8062 - 43812
8062 - 41331
bernd.rech@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Nickel, Prof. Dr. Norbert 8062 - 41301 nickel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EE-IS-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Krusche, Marion 8062 - 41330
8062 - 41332
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Amkreutz, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 15487 daniel.amkreutz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Angermann, Dr. Heike 8062 - 41368 angermann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dittrich, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 41313 dittrich@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ferber, Carola 8062 - 41392 carola.ferber@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gall, Dr. Stefan 8062 - 12914 gall@helmholtz-berlin.de
Jacob, Kerstin 8062 - 41344
8062 - 41347
8062 - 15636
kerstin.jacob@helmholtz-berlin.de
Klimm, Carola 8062 - 41364
8062 - 41381
klimm@helmholtz-berlin.de
Korte, Dr. Lars 8062 - 41351 korte@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lang, Felix 8062 - 41354 felix.lang@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lußky, Thomas 8062 - 41387 lussky@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mews, Dr. rer. nat. Mathias mathias.mews@helmholtz-berlin.de
Pettenkofer, Prof. Dr. Christian 8062 - 15696 pettenkofer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rappich, Dr. Jörg 8062 - 41386
8062 - 41324
8062 - 41355
rappich@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rösicke, Felix felix.roesicke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ruske, Dr. Florian 8062 - 41338
8062 - 15633
8062 - 15635
florian.ruske@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wittig, Mona 8062 - 41309